Clinics and Fees

Levels and Registration Fee Structure

Please click here for Umpire Certification Levels. Fees include GST and registration with Softball Canada.

  Level 1 Level 2 Level 3 Level 4 Level 5 Retired
At Clinic $70 $80 $95 $110 $110 $70
Mail In $80 $90 $105     $80

2019 Clinic Dates & Locations

Date    District Location Time Contact to Register
March 30 6 Saskatoon
Evan Hardy Collegiate
8:30am registration
9:00am start
Terry Klein
306-380-7199
kleiner33@shaw.ca
March 31
CANCELLED
7 Edam
H. Hardcastle School
   
April 7
CANCELLED
1 Carnduff
Education Complex
8:30am regisration
9:00am start
Chantelle Trimble
306-339-7687
recboard@carnduff.ca   
April 7 4 Esterhazy
High School
9:30am regisration
10:00am start
John Vanderhulst
clavan@sasktel.net
April 7 7 Unity
High School
9:30am regisration
10:00am start
Marilyn O'Driscoll
306-937-3998
modris@sasktel.net
April 7 3 Swift Current
Irwin School
8:30am registration
9:00am start
Chris Grainger
306-741-1905
c.grainger@sasktel.net
April 13 6 Saskatoon
Evan Hardy Collegiate
8:30am regisration
9:00am start
Terry Klein
306-380-7199
kleiner33@shaw.ca
April 13 1 Weyburn
Assiniboia Park School
8:30am registration
9:00am start
Melissa Swayze
306-891-6413
melissa.swayze@mnp.ca
April 14 3 Moose Jaw
St. Margaret School
8:30am regisration
9:00am start
Wayne Miller
306-631-4310
wmiller67@gmail.com
April 14 8 Prince Albert
King George Public School
8:30am regisration
9:00am start
Jim Flynn
306-961-0113
hbcpa7@sasktel.net   
April 14 2 Regina
Martin Collegiate
8:30am regisration
9:00am start
Ian Bowers
306-530-5977
ibowers@myaccess.ca   
April 21 1 Moosomin
Community Multi-plex   
9:30am registration
10:00am start
Brett Nabholz
306-435-0426
brettnabholz@hotmail.com
April 27 8 Shellbrook
Shellbrook School
8:30am regisration
9:00am start   
Cheryl Ledding
306-747-7617
cledding@srsd119.ca   
April 28 5 Watrous
High School
9:00am regisration
9:30am start
Doug Thomas
306-946-2294
douglas.thomas@horizonsd.ca   
April 28 1 Carlyle
Elementary School
8:30am regisration
9:00am start
Shelbey McNair
306-575-7513
shelbeyanne@gmail.com   
April 28 8 Tisdale
Rec Plex
8:30am regisration
9:00am start   
Jill Pollon
306-531-8696   
April 28 8 Spiritwood
Hartley Clark Elementary School
9:30am registration
10:00am start
Tannis Franson
306-883-8332
tlfranson@sasktel.net
May 4 1 Ochapowace FN
Chief Denton George Multiplex
10:00am start Andrew Daniels   
306-696-2000
andrew.daniels@ochapowace.ca
May 25 7    Meadow Lake
Flying Dust FN Community Gym
10:00am start    Terrance Sylvestre
306-240-5404
terrance.sylvestre@mltc.net