2020 Saskatchewan Summer Games

Sask Games Lloyd

UPDATE!

The 2020 Saskatchewan Summer Games in Lloydminster have been postponed until 2021 due to the health and safety concerns surrounding COVID-19. The Games are now tentatively scheduled to run from July 18 - 24, 2021. The Softball Saskatchewan Board of Director's now have some decisions to make in regards to player eligibility and coach retention for 2021.  The two main options for players are to keep the same ages of players as born in 2006 & 2007 or to go with the 2007 & 2008 birth year for players. The Board will be making a decison on updates to the Games Technical package over the next two months and post the update to this web site. Take care and stay safe to all. 

Learn more at www.saskgames.ca

2020 Head Coach Selections
District 1    Team South East District 5 Team Prairie Central
  Jody Waloshin
306-421-7497
jwaloshin@sasktel.net
  Oran McLean
306-371-8522
oranmclean@hotmail.com
District 2 Team Regina District 6 Team Saskatoon   
  Tara Edmands
306-536-3083
tedmands@sasktel.net
  Amber Rambally
306-220-0425
amberrambally@sasktel.net 
District 3 Team South West District 7 Team Rivers West   
    Brad Appel
306-750-1506
brad.appel@innovationcu.ca
  Darren Russell
306-441-8346
russell_darren@hotmail.com   
District 4 Team Parkland Valley District 8 Team Lakeland   
    Fred Lowenberger
306-730-7969
fred@futureford.ca
  Scott Rann
306-862-7108
srann@sasktel.net