2020 Saskatchewan Summer Games

Sask Games Lloyd

Here we go!

The 2020 Saskatchewan Summer Games are coming to Lloydminster from July 26 to August 1, and you can get involved as an athlete, coach, manager or official! 2000 participants will compete for eight District Teams in fourteen different sports over the course of seven days, all for one amazing experience.

Take part in the 2020 Games and compete for your District Team in order to give your all, be your best, and Earn Your Edge against the top athletes from across the province. Learn more at www.saskgames.ca

Softball will be played from July 29th to August 1st at Legion Ball Park. The Games in will be open to players born in 2006 and 2007.

Player ID Camps will be posted in the spring once the dates are set.

Head Coach Selections
District 1    Team South East District 5 Team Prairie Central
  Jody Waloshin
306-421-7497
jwaloshin@sasktel.net
  Oran McLean
306-371-8522
oranmclean@hotmail.com
District 2 Team Regina District 6 Team Saskatoon   
  Tara Edmands
306-536-3083
tedmands@sasktel.net
  Amber Rambally
306-220-0425
amberrambally@sasktel.net 
District 3 Team South West District 7 Team Rivers West   
    Brad Appel
306-750-1506
brad.appel@innovationcu.ca
  Darren Russell
306-441-8346
russell_darren@hotmail.com   
District 4 Team Parkland Valley District 8 Team Lakeland   
    Fred Lowenberger
306-730-7969
fred@futureford.ca
  Scott Rann
306-862-7108
srann@sasktel.net